Volume 1 (PRE ORDER)
Melodies of Immortality (2xLP-CD)
A House With Too Much Fire (LP)
Control (2xLP-CD)
Ufo (remastered repress LP)
The Depths OST (CD)
Original Soundtrack by Gregoire Auger (LP)
Hypnosis Gumbo (LP)
Black Harmony (Tape)
Reflections of a Pink Laser (LP)
They Haunted Most Thickly (LP SOLD OUT)
Golden Eagle Of Illumination (Tape SOLD OUT)
Saturn (CD SOLD OUT)
Sourire (CD)
The Silence Woke Me (SOLD OUT)
In Nightfall (SOLD OUT)
Split E.P. (SOLD OUT)
To The Timeless Valley (SOLD OUT)